GIL FRANKLIN BAND - "GHOSTS" beautifully showcases the songwriting talents - not to mention the guitar prowess - of Arkansas River Blues Society house band leader Gil Franklin. Features 15 original Gil Franklin songs, many of which you can hear Gil play at the Wednesday night Blues Jam. Beautiful full color packaging with liner notes and full lyrics. A worthy addition to the legacy of Arkansas Blues, and a must have for anyone who loves this music. Note: You can pick your copy up at the Wednesday Night Blues Jam at Thirst N' Howl in Little Rock, Arkansas, or have it shipped to you for an additional charge.



  1. Big Red's Blues
  2. One Simple Prayer
  3. Too Known to Brag On
  4. Cain and Abel
  5. Ghosts
  6. Restless
  7. You People Worry Me
  8. How Could I Know
  9. Love is Just a Word
  10. Was It Me?
  11. Like a Thief in the Night
  12. White Port Wine
  13. No More Love Songs
  14. My Side of Town
  15. Dark Hollow Blues

Gil Franklin CD - Ghosts